clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Five Finalists Named for Minnesota Ms. Hockey

Let’s Play Hockey has trimmed their list of 10 semifinalist candidates, down to five finalists for this year’s Minnesota Ms. Hockey award for the state’s top senior hockey player.

The five finalists are:

Grace Bowlby, Defense, Edina(Wisconsin)

Emily Brown, Defense, Blaine(Minnesota)

Naomi Rogge, Forward, Eden Prairie(Minnesota Duluth)

Taylor Wente, Forward, Maple Grove(Minnesota)

Grace Zumwinkle, Forward, Breck(Minnesota)

The winner of the award will be announced Sunday February 26th, following the girls’ state high school tournament that weekend.