clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2015 Hobey Baker Finalists Announced

Matt Dewkett

The ten finalists for this year's Hobey Baker Award, the top individual honor is college hockey have been announced. The award will presented the Friday of the Frozen Four at historic Matthews Arena and televised live on NESN and the NHL Network.

Here are this year's finalists

Daniel Ciampini, Forward, Union

Jack Eichel, Forward, Boston University

Matt Garbowsky, Forward, RIT

Zach Hyman, Forward, Michigan

Tanner Kero, Forward, Michigan Tech

Joey LaLeggia, Defenseman, Denver

Zane McIntyre, Goalie, North Dakota

Mike Reilly, Defense, Minnesota

Jimmy Vesey, Forward, Harvard

Cody Wydo, Forward, Robert Morris