clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Finalists Named for Hockey Humanitarian Award

Matt Christians

Fifteen finalists from across men's and women's D-1/D-3 hockey have been named for this year's Hockey Humanitarian Award.

The Hockey Humanitarian Award, which is presented at the Frozen Four, alongside the Hobey Baker and Mike Richter Award, aims to honor players who exhibit excellent character both on and off the ice.

Here are this year's finalists:

Brittany Ammerman, Wisconsin

Tyler Brickler, Geneseo

Kelsie Fralick, Connecticut College

Zoe Hickel, Minnesota Duluth

Zach Hyman, Michigan

Eric Johnson, Notre Dame

Adam Krause, Minnesota Duluth

Mark MacMillan, North Dakota

Jamie Murray, Babson

Joel Rumpel, Wisconsin

Katelyn Scott, Robert Morris

Max Smith, Concordia

Kayla Sullivan, Ohio State