clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

CCHA Award Winners

The CCHA handed out there awards yesterday. Here's who won...

Player of the Year: Cody Reichard, Miami

Rookie of the Year: Andy Taranto, Alaska

Coach of the Year: Rico Blasi, Miami

Scholar-Athlete Award: Dion Knelsen, Alaska

Humanitarian Award: Dion Knelsen, Alaska

Terry Flanagan Award for recognition of perseverance: Aaron Lewicki, Ferris State

Best Defensive Forward: Tommy Wingels, Miami

Best Offensive Defenseman: Erik Gustafsson, Northern Michigan

Best Defensive Defenseman: Will Weber, Miami