clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

First 12 Named to NTDP

USA Hockey announced the first 12 players that will make up next year's NTDP U17 team.


Cole Bardreau

Tyler Biggs

Reid Boucher(Michigan State)

Travis Boyd

Rocco Grimaldi

Zac Larraza

J.T. Miller


Barrett Kaib

Michael Paliotta

Alexx Privatera

Robbie Russo(Notre Dame)

Matt Van Voorhis

What's I find most interesting is the variety of locations that these players come from. Nearly every area of the United States is represented so far.