clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

CCHA Award Winners

Here's the press release.

And the award winners:

Player of the Year: Chad Johnson, UAF
Coach of the Year: Dallas Ferguson, UAF
Rookie of the Year: David Wohlberg, UM
Scholar-Athlete of the Year: Jordan Pearce, ND
Terry Flanagan: Erik Condra, ND
Ilitch Humanitarian: Jeff Lerg, MSU and
Jerad Kaufmann UNO
Best Offensive Defenseman: Erik Gustafsson, NMU
Best Defensive Defenseman: Kyle Lawson, ND
Best Defensive Forward: Tim Miller, UM