clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Minnesota/Minnesota State Line Charts

Minnesota State

Kael Mouillierat-Trevor Bruess-Mick Berge
James Gaulrapp-Zach Harrison-Jerad Stewart
Geoff Irwin-Andrew Sackrison-Jason Wiley
Tyler Thompson-Rylan Galiardi-Mike Louwerse

Kurt Davis-Brian Kilburg
Cameron Cooper-Channing Boe
Blake Friesen-Ben Youds

Mike Zacharias
Dan Tormey
Austin Lee

Youds and Louwerse return to the lineup after sitting out last night for unneccessary penalties in a previous game. Justin Jokinen and Nick Canzanello are out in their place.


Ryan Stoa-Jordan Schroeder-Jay Barriball
Tony Lucia-Mike Carman-Ryan Flynn
Mike Hoeffel-Patrick White-Nico Sacchetti
Jake Hansen-Taylor Matson-Justin Bostom

Cade Fairchild-David Fischer
Aaron Ness-R.J. Anderson
Kevin Wehrs-Sam Lofquist

Alex Kangas
Kent Patterson

Hansen and Sacchetti return to the lineup after sitting out last night disciplinary reasons, taking the place of fellow freshmen Mike Dorr and Joey Miller.