clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Skills Competition

The NCAA announced the participants for this year's Frozen Four Skills Competition.

Here are the representatives for the West team:

G — Kyle Jones (St. Norbet — D-III)
G — Peter Mannino (Denver)
D — Andrew Thomas (Denver)
F — Kevin Porter (Michigan)
F — Jimmy Kilpatrick (Colorado College)
F — Bryan Lerg (Michigan State)
F — Tommy Goebel (Ohio State)
F — Mike Forgie (Wayne State)